16+

Search for the author alphabetically

.
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
d
o
p
Ć
Đ
Š
Ž
А
К
М
Н
О
С
Т

Madzhaeva, Sanya I.

Doctor of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor, Head of Latin and Foreign Languages Department
Astrakhan Medical University
121 Bakinskaya St., Astrakhan, 414000, Russia
E-mail: sanya-madzhaeva@yandex.ru

Magomedova, Patimat A.

Doctor of Philology, Professor, Professor of the Department of Theoretical and Applied Linguistics,
Dagestan State University
43a Magomed Gadzhiev St., Makhachkala, 367000, Russia
E-mail: p_magomedova@mail.ru

Mahdipoor, Nader

PhD Student,
Department of Linguistics,
Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
E-mail: n.mahdipoor@modares.ac.ir

Makarenko, Alexander S.

PhD in Linguistics, Head of the English Department,
Military University
14 Bolshaya Sadovaya St., Moscow, 115432, Russia
E-mail: alex-makarenko@yandex.ru

Makoeva, Dana Gisovna

PhD in Philology, Head of the Laboratory “Computer Linguistics”
Institute of Computer Science and Problems of Regional Management (Branch of the Federal Scientific Center “Kabardino-Balkarian Scientific Center of the Russian ...

Maksaev, Arthur A.

PhD in Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor, Rector,
Russian University of Cooperation
12/30 Vera Voloshina St., Mytishi, Moscow region, 141014, Russia
E-mail: amaksaev@rucoop.ru

Malapani, Athina

PhD student, MA in Classics
National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
26 Mesogeion, Korydallos, 18 121 Athens, Greece
E-mail: malapani_athina@yahoo.gr, athina.malapani10@gmail.com

Mani, Manimangai

Senior Lecturer,
Department of English, Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication,
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.
E-mail: manimangai@upm.edu.my

Mannapova, Sofia A.

Candidate of Philological Sciences, Assistant Professor, Chinese Language Department, Institute of Foreign Languages,
Moscow City University
4 Vtoroy Selskohozyaistvenny Proezd, Moscow, 129226, Russia
E-mail: simatovasa@mgpu.ru

Marabini, Alessandra

Master’s Degree in “Modern Languages for International Communication and Cooperation”,
University of Bergamo,
Assistance Lecturer, Department of German and French Languages,
Belgorod State National Research University
85 Pobedy St., ...

Page 1 of 3 | Next
All authors