16+

Поиск автора по алфавиту

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
Z
d
Ć
А
Б
В
Г
Д
Е
Ж
З
И
Й
К
Л
М
Н
О
П
Р
С
Т
У
Ф
Х
Ц
Ч
Ш
Щ
Э
Ю
Я
д
к

Indarti, Titik

Master of Education, Associate Professor, Lecturer,
Department of Language and Literature Education,
Universitas Negeri Surabaya
Jl. Lidah Wetan, Lakarsantri, Surabaya City, 60213, Indonesia
E-mail: titikindarti@unesa.ac.id

Jarrar, Sana' Mahmoud

Dr., Assistant Professor,
Department of the English Language
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Arts/UNRWA, Amman, Jordan
P. O. Box: 541216 Postal Code: Abu-Nsair, 11937
E-mail: Jr_sanaa@yahoo.com

Kaur, Hardev

Senior Lecturer,
Department of English, Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication,
University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: jshardev@yahoo.com

Kramer, Ferdinand

PhD, Professor,
Ludwig-Maximilians-University
14 Ludwigs St., Munich, 80539, Germany
E-mail: ferdinand.kramer@lmu.de

Li, Zhai

Professor, Master of Linguistics and Applied Linguistics,
China University of Petroleum (East China),
Qingdao, Shangdong Province, 266580, China
E-mail: zhaili@upc.edu.cn

Mahdipoor, Nader

PhD Student,
Department of Linguistics,
Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
E-mail: n.mahdipoor@modares.ac.ir

Makoeva, Dana Gisovna

PhD in Philology, Head of the Laboratory “Computer Linguistics”,
Institute of Computer Science and Problems of Regional Management (Branch of the Federal Scientific Center “Kabardino-Balkarian Scientific Center of the Russian ...

Malapani, Athina

PhD student, MA in Classics
National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
26 Mesogeion, Korydallos, 18 121 Athens, Greece
E-mail: malapani_athina@yahoo.gr, athina.malapani10@gmail.com

Mani, Manimangai

Senior Lecturer,
Department of English, Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication,
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.
E-mail: manimangai@upm.edu.my

Marabini, Alessandra

Master’s Degree in “Modern Languages for International Communication and Cooperation”,
University of Bergamo,
Assistance Lecturer, Department of German and French Languages,
Belgorod State National Research University
85 Pobedy St., ...

Предыдущая | Страница 3 из 31 | Следующая