16+

Reviewers


Liudmila V. Babina — Doctor of Philology, Full Professor, Professor at the department of Foreign Philology and Applied Linguistics, Faculty of Philology and Journalism, Derzhavin Tambov State University. https://famous-scientists.ru/3772

Mahdieh Boostani — Ph.D. in the English Language and Literature, Lecturer, English Department, Islamic Azad University, Neyshaboor Branch, Iran. Mahdieh Boostani

Lyudmila V. Borisova — Doctor of Philology, Professor, Professor of Russian language and literature Department of the Chuvash State University (Cheboksary, Russian Federation).

Irina I. Chelysheva — Doctor of Philology, Professor, Head of Indo-European Languages Department, Institute of Linguistics RAS.

Marina Yu. Getmanskaya — Ph.D. in Philology, Associate Professor of the Theoretical Linguistics and Practice of Intercultural Communication, Chair at the Institute of Foreign Languages and International Tourism, Leading Research Scientist, Pyatigorsk State University.

Amir Ghorbanpour — Ph.D. in Linguistics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran. ResearchGate Google Scholar

Dmitry Yu. Gruzdev — Ph.D. in Philology, Associate Professor, Deputy Head of the English Department, Military University, Russian MoD (Moscow, Russia). eLIBRARY  ORCID  Scopus Preview

Olga A. Gulyga — Ph.D. in Philology, senior fellow, Romance languages department, Institute of Linguistics RAS.

Muhammad Azizul Hoque — Ph.D. in English Studies, Associate Professor, Department of English Language and Literature, International Islamic University Chittagong, Bangladesh. University profile  ResearchGate  Google Scholar

Viktoria V. Kaziaba — Ph.D. in Philology, Associate Professor of the Department of General and Germanic Linguistics, M. V. Lomonosov Northern (Arctic) Federal University, Arkhangelsk, Russia. eLIBRARY  ORCID  Scopus  Web of Science

Tamara V. Khvesko — Doctor of Philology, Professor, Tyumen State University.

Maria I. Kiose — Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor, Leading Researcher at the Centre for Socio-Cognitive Discourse Studies, Moscow State Linguistic University, Leading Researcher at the Laboratory of Multi-channel Communication, Institute of Linguistics of Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia. Maria Kiose  ResearchGate

Larissa V. Koulchitskaya — Ph.D. in Philology, Associate Professor at the Department for Linguistics and Cross-cultural Communication Department , Far Eastern Federal University, Oriental Institute – School for Regional and International Research, Vladivostok.

Maria A. Kozyreva — Ph.D. in Philology, Assistant Professor, Researcher at the Design Department of the State Museum of Fine Arts, Republic of Tatarstan.

Ekaterina Krasnopeyeva — Ph.D. in Philology, Associate Professor at the Department of Theory and Practice of Translation and Interpreting, Faculty of Linguistics and Translation, Chelyabinsk State University. ORCID  ResearchGate  Google Scholar  eLIBRARY  Web of Science

Svetlana L. Kushneruk — Dr Habil. in Philology, Professor of Department of Theory and Practice of the English Language at Chelyabinsk State University, Russia. Научно-образовательный сайт  E-MAIL  eLIBRARY  Scopus  Researcher ID: H-9464-2017  ORCID

Tatiana A. Litvinova — Doctor of Philology, Head of Scientific Laboratory of Psycholinguistic Textual Modelling, Voronezh State Pedagogical University, Russia. eLIBRARY  Scopus  Google Scholar  ORCID

Gulnara F. Lutfullina — Doctor of Philology, Professor, Professor at Foreign Languages Department, Kazan State Power Engineering University.

Vladimir Medvedev — Doctor of Philology, Ph.D. in Economics, Associate Professor, Kazan Federal University, Institute of Philology and Intercultural Communication, Text analytics laboratory (Kazan, Russia). ORCID

Jesús A. Meza-Morales — Ph.D. in Spanish Language, Assistant Professor at the University of The Bahamas, Nassau, Bahamas. ResearchGate Google Scholar

Feni Munifatullah — Ph.D. in Teaching English as Foreign/Second Language, University of Lampung, Lampung, Indonesia. ResearchGate

Noordin Mohd Noor — Doktorandus, M.A (Malay Language Studies), Ph.D. Literature (Malay), Senior Academician (Lecturer/Teacher), Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia. ResearchGate

Habibullah Pathan — Ph.D. (UK), Postdoc (MIT, USA), Professor of Linguistics, Editor in Chief (Repertus Journal), Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Jamshoro, Pakistan; Sohar University, Oman.  Scopus  Google Scholar  ResearchGate  ORCID  E-MAIL

Natalya V. Shesterkina — Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor at the Department of Theory of speech and Translation, Mordovian State University.

Elena A. Shimko — Doctor of Philology, Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor of Economic Security and Law, Michurinsk State Agrarian University.

Andrey B. Shluinsky — Ph.D. in Philology, Deputy Director for Science and Research, Head of Department of African Languages of the Institute of Linguistics RAS (as a reviewer of papers on African linguistics).

Marina I. Solnyshkina — Doctor of Philology, Full Professor, Professor of the Department of Theory and Practice of Teaching Foreign Languages, Honored Researcher of the Republic of Tatarstan, Honorary Worker of Higher Professional Education, Head of the Research Laboratory “Text Analytics”, Institute of Philology and Intercultural Communication, Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University, Kazan, Russia. Marina I. Solnyshkina  University profile  Scopus Preview

Natalia V. Vasilyeva — Doctor of Philology, principal researcher of the Department of theoretical and applied linguistics, Institute of Linguistics RAS (as a reviewer of papers on linguistic terminology and terminological databases).

Sylvia A. Velikova — Ph.D., Associate Professor, Associate Professor at the Faculty of Modern Languages, St Cyril and St Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria. Sylvia  Velikova

Natal'ya YUzefovich — Doctor of Philology, Professor of the Department of Foreign Languages, North-West Institute of Management of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (NWIM RANEPA).

16+

Рецензенты журнала


Бабина Людмила Владимировна — доктор филологических наук, профессор,профессор кафедры зарубежной филологии и прикладной лингвистики факультета филологии и журналистики Тамбовского государственного университета им. Г.Р. Державина. https://famous-scientists.ru/3772

Борисова Людмила Валентиновна — доктор филологических наук, доцент, профессор кафедры русского языка и литературы Федерального государственного бюджетного образовательного учреждения высшего образования «Чувашский государственный университет имени И.Н. Ульянова».

Бустани Махди — Ph.D., преподаватель кафедры английского языка, Исламский университет Азад, Филиал Нейшабур, Иран. Mahdieh Boostani

Васильева Наталия Владимировна  доктор филологических наук, главный научный сотрудник отдела теоретического и прикладного языкознания Института языкознания РАН (рецензент статей по лингвистической терминологии и терминологическим базам данных). Наталия Владимировна Васильева

Великова Силвия Атанасова — Ph.D., доцент, доцент факультета иностранных языков Великотырновского университета им. Св. Кирилла и Мефодия, Болгария. Великова Силвия

Гетманская Марина Юрьевна — кандидат филологических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры теоретической лингвистики и практики межкультурного общения  Института иностранных языков и международного туризма Пятигорского государственного университета.

Горбанпур Амир — Ph.D., Университет Тарбиат Модарес, Тегеран, Иран. ResearchGate Google Scholar

Груздев Дмитрий Юрьевич  кандидат филологических наук, доцент, заместитель начальника кафедры английского языка, ФКГВОУ ВО «Военный университет имени князя Александра Невского» Министерства обороны Российской Федерации. eLIBRARY  ORCID  Scopus Preview

Гулыга Ольга Арсеньевна — кандидат филологических наук, старший научный сотрудник сектора романских языков Института языкознания РАН.

Казяба Виктория Викторовна — кандидат филологических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры общего и германского языкознания Северного (Арктического) федерального университета имени М.В. Ломоносова.  eLIBRARY  ORCID  Scopus  Web of Science

Киосе Мария Ивановна — доктор филологических наук, доцент, ведущий научный сотрудник Центра социокогнитивных исследований Московского государственного лингвистического университета, ведущий научный сотрудник Лаборатории мультиканальной коммуникации Института языкознания РАН. Киосе Мария Ивановна  ResearchGate

Козырева Мария Александровна — кандидат филологических наук, доцент, научный сотрудник отдела дизайна ГБУК «Государственный музей изобразительных искусств Республики Татарстан».

Краснопеева Екатерина Сергеевна — кандидат филологических наук, доцент кафедры теории и практики перевода факультета лингвистики и перевода Челябинского государственного университета. ORCID  ResearchGate  Google Scholar  eLIBRARY  Web of Science

Кульчицкая Лариса Валентиновна — кандидат филологических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры лингвистики и межкультурной коммуникации, Дальневосточный федеральный университет (ДВФУ), Восточный Институт - Школа региональных и международных исследований.

Кушнерук Светлана Леонидовна — доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры теории и практики английского языка, Челябинский государственный университет. Научно-образовательный сайт  E-MAIL  eLIBRARY  Scopus  Researcher ID: H-9464-2017  ORCID

Литвинова Татьяна Александровна — доктор филологических наук, заведующий научно-исследовательской лабораторией психолингвистического текстового моделирования, Воронежский государственный педагогический университет. eLIBRARY  Scopus  Google Scholar  ORCID

Лутфуллина Гюльнара Фирдависовна — доктор филологических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры иностранных языков Казанского государственного энергетического университета.

Медведев Владимир Борисович — доктор филологических наук, кандидат экономических наук, доцент, Казанский федеральный университет, Институт филологии и межкультурной коммуникации, НИЛ «Текстовая аналитика» (Казань, Россия). ORCID

Меса-Моралес Хесус Альфредо — Ph.D., Багамский университет, Нассау, Содружество Багамских Островов.  ResearchGate  Google Scholar

Мунифатулла Фени — Ph.D. in Teaching English as Foreign/Second Language, Университет Лампунга, Лампунг, Индонезия. ResearchGate

Нур Нурдин Мохд — магистр гуманитарных наук (малайский язык), доктор философии (литература (малайский язык)), старший научный сотрудник (лектор/преподаватель), Научный университет Малайзии, Пинанг, Малайзия. ResearchGate

Хабибулла Патан — доктор философии (Великобритания), постдок (США), профессор лингвистики, главный редактор журнала Repertus Journal, Мехранский университет инженерии и технологий, Джамшоро, Пакистан; Сохарский университет, Оман. Scopus  Google Scholar  ResearchGate  ORCID  E-MAIL

Солнышкина Марина Ивановна — доктор филологических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры теории и практики преподавания иностранных языков, заслуженный деятель науки Республики Татарстан, почетный работник высшего профессионального образования, руководитель и главный научный сотрудник НИЛ «Текстовая аналитика», Институт филологии и межкультурной коммуникации, Казанский (Приволжский) федеральный университет, Казань, Россия. Солнышкина Марина Ивановна  Сайт университета  Scopus Preview

Хвесько Тамара Владимировна — доктор филологических наук, доцент, профессор кафедры иностранных языков Института государства и права Тюменского государственного университета (ФГАОУ ВО «ТюмГУ»).

Хоке Мухаммад Азизул — Ph.D., доцент, кафедра английского языка и литературы, Международный исламский университет Читтагонга, Бангладеш. The university profile   ResearchGate  Google Scholar

Челышева Ирина Игоревна — доктор филологических наук, профессор, заведующая отделом индоевропейских языков, ФГБУН «Институт языкознания» Российской академии наук. 

Шестеркина Наталья Викторовна — доктор филологических наук, доцент, профессор кафедры теории речи и перевода, Мордовского государственного университета.

Шимко Елена Алексеевна — доктор филологических наук, доцент, доцент кафедры экономической безопасности и права, Мичуринский государственный аграрный университет.

Шлуинский Андрей Болеславович — кандидат филологических наук, заместитель директора по научной работе, заведующий отделом африканских языков Института языкознания РАН (рецензент статей по африканскому языкознанию). Андрей Болеславович Шлуинский

Юзефович Наталья Григорьевна — доктор филологических наук, профессор кафедры иностранных языков Северо-Западного института управления Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (СЗИУ РАНХиГС).